What's On | OSO Arts Centre
Shows

Local author Jessica Duchen who returns to present her novel Odette - a modern retelling of Swan Lake with a twist - enhanced with virtuosic violin solos including Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake, Chopin, Liszt and Gershwin.

Barnes Music Society - Odette

Wed 13 Nov at 7:30pm

Start your Christmas with a visit to the many stalls selling handcrafted presents, stocking fillers and clothes.

OSO Christmas Fair

Sat 16th Nov at 10am - 3pm

Shows

The story of Gershwin told by prize winning pianist Viv McLean and actress Susan Porrett

Classic Gershwin

Sat 23 Nov at 8pm

Shows

A fast-paced comic retelling of the classic tale

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 3 – Thu 5 Dec at 5pm

Shows

A fun-filled festive adventures

OSO Panto 2019: Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday 13 – Sunday 22 Dec, various times

Shows

A one-off interview with the mysterious Barnes White Rabbit

Unmasked: The Mystery of White Rabbit

Thu 14 Nov at 8pm

Shows

The best stand-ups and sketch acts from the international circuit to do their thing for children (aged 6+) and their families… but without the rude bits!

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sun 17th Nov at 2pm

Shows

A unique combination of classical piano and physical movement. Join the cast and crew for a Q&A about the performance after the show!

Musica con Moto

Mon 25 – Tue 26 Nov at 8pm

Visit our pop-up Christmas market, with festive food and live music throughout the night!

BCA Christmas Festival

Fri 6th Dec at 3pm - 8pm

Shows

Beethoven Cello Sonata No.2 in F, Op.5, Debussy Cello Sonata, Fauré Après un rêve, and Brahms Cello Sonata No.2 in F, Op.99

Barnes Music Society - Ariana Kashefi (cello) & Maksim Štšura (piano)

Fri 17 Jan at 7:30pm

Shows

A fresh voice on the London jazz scene

Ben Payne: It's All In Black and White

Fri 15 Nov at 8pm

Shows

Magician and comedian Greg Chapman demystifies the tactics of fraudulent mediums

The Non-Psychic 'Psychic' Show

Tue 19 – Wed 20 Nov at 8pm

Shows

'The future of British comedy' (TCS)

Pool Noodles

Thu 28 – Sat 30 Nov at 8pm

Shows

Intimate show suitable for babies aged 6-18 months

Little Star

Sat 7 Dec at 11am, 1pm, 2:30pm

Shows

Come join Sybil, Manuel and Basil for a two-hour interactive show and a three course meal, straight from the West End!

Faulty Towers: The Original Dining Experience

Tues 28 & Wed 29 Jan, 7pm

OSO Arts Centre

49 Station Road

Barnes

London SW13 0LF

Entrance Besides Côte Brasserie 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram