For your diary

03Feb
Tue 03 February 8:00pm-10:30pm
Jazz Jam with Sarah Chaplin.
04Feb
07Feb
Sat 07 February 12:00pm-2:00pm
Family Jazzy Brunch
10Feb
Tue 10 February 7:45pm
BROS - Love and Promises
11Feb
Wed 11 February 7:45pm
BROS - Love and Promises
12Feb
Thu 12 February 7:45pm
BROS - Love and Promises
13Feb
Fri 13 February 7:45pm
BROS - Love and Promises
14Feb
Sat 14 February 12:00pm-2:00pm
Family Jazzy Brunch
14Feb
Sat 14 February 3:00pm
BROS - Love and Promises
14Feb
Sat 14 February 7:45pm
BROS - Love and Promises

Events not to be missed...

FEBRUARY

Love's Fool Wednesday 4th Feb 7.30pm

Loves Fool


Love and Promises Tuesday 10th - Saturday 14th Feb 7.45pm

Love  Promises

love promises 2

Get your tickets now! Book tickets


 

Out Now...

The new Winter Programme for January to March 2015

WinterprogrammeOSOClick to view

 

 


Tickets for all events, please 
click here

 
 

 

 

Weekly classes

Mon 02 February 9:00am-5:00pm
Play Time @ OSO Soft Play
Mon 02 February 9:00am-11:00am
Micro-Rugby
Mon 02 February 1:00pm-3:30pm
Barnes through Painting and Drawing (RACC)
Mon 02 February 3:30pm-7:00pm
Red Star Dance
Tue 03 February 9:00am-1:00pm
Play Time @ OSO Soft Play
Tue 03 February 3:30pm-6:30pm
Red Star Dance
Wed 04 February 9:00am-5:00pm
Play Time @ OSO Soft Play
Wed 04 February 9:15am-10:30am
Blueberry Playsongs
Wed 04 February 10:45am-11:15am
Red Star Dance
Wed 04 February 11:30am-1:30pm
Art Watercolour Classes